Category image

Competitions Closing Soon

Enter these free competitions before they close. All of these competitions are closing over the next couple of weeks, so don’t miss out if you want to win some fantastic prizes. This is your last chance to enter!

Register today or Log in to use our competition tracker - it’s FREE! Click here to find out more about the competition tracker.


Competitions listed by closing date

Wednesday 27th July 2016 (123)
Thursday 28th July 2016 (116)
Friday 29th July 2016 (155)
Saturday 30th July 2016 (96)
Sunday 31st July 2016 (589)
Monday 1st August 2016 (155)
Tuesday 2nd August 2016 (52)
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 (55)
Thursday 4th August 2016 (63)
Friday 5th August 2016 (56)
Saturday 6th August 2016 (29)
Sunday 7th August 2016 (184)
Monday 8th August 2016 (103)
Tuesday 9th August 2016 (32)
Wednesday 10th August 2016 (50)
Thursday 11th August 2016 (53)
Friday 12th August 2016 (60)
Saturday 13th August 2016 (19)
Sunday 14th August 2016 (60)
Monday 15th August 2016 (63)



Competitions with unknown closing dates ()

Note that some competitions close early. We recommend that you enter the competitions on the closing soon page the day before they actually close. If you are a registered user, you can also benefit from ThePrizeFinder's built-in competition tracking system which shows you the competitions you have entered previously.