Category image

Competitions Closing Soon

Enter these free competitions before they close. All of these competitions are closing over the next couple of weeks, so don’t miss out if you want to win some fantastic prizes. This is your last chance to enter!

Register today or Log in to use our competition tracker - it’s FREE! Click here to find out more about the competition tracker.


Competitions listed by closing date

Wednesday 1st June 2016 (134)
Thursday 2nd June 2016 (70)
Friday 3rd June 2016 (112)
Saturday 4th June 2016 (31)
Sunday 5th June 2016 (127)
Monday 6th June 2016 (133)
Tuesday 7th June 2016 (117)
Wednesday 8th June 2016 (75)
Thursday 9th June 2016 (76)
Friday 10th June 2016 (87)
Saturday 11th June 2016 (32)
Sunday 12th June 2016 (99)
Monday 13th June 2016 (87)
Tuesday 14th June 2016 (55)
Wednesday 15th June 2016 (51)
Thursday 16th June 2016 (45)
Friday 17th June 2016 (88)
Saturday 18th June 2016 (15)
Sunday 19th June 2016 (60)
Monday 20th June 2016 (62)



Competitions with unknown closing dates (2)

Note that some competitions close early. We recommend that you enter the competitions on the closing soon page the day before they actually close. If you are a registered user, you can also benefit from ThePrizeFinder's built-in competition tracking system which shows you the competitions you have entered previously.