Category image

Competitions Closing Soon

Enter these free competitions before they close. All of these competitions are closing over the next couple of weeks, so don’t miss out if you want to win some fantastic prizes. This is your last chance to enter!

Register today or Log in to use our competition tracker - it’s FREE! Click here to find out more about the competition tracker.

Competitions listed by closing date

Sunday 29th November 2015 (171)
Monday 30th November 2015 (676)
Tuesday 1st December 2015 (108)
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 (87)
Thursday 3rd December 2015 (108)
Friday 4th December 2015 (107)
Saturday 5th December 2015 (42)
Sunday 6th December 2015 (106)
Monday 7th December 2015 (119)
Tuesday 8th December 2015 (53)
Wednesday 9th December 2015 (81)
Thursday 10th December 2015 (111)
Friday 11th December 2015 (73)
Saturday 12th December 2015 (27)
Sunday 13th December 2015 (62)
Monday 14th December 2015 (74)
Tuesday 15th December 2015 (72)
Wednesday 16th December 2015 (54)
Thursday 17th December 2015 (52)
Friday 18th December 2015 (105)

Competitions with unknown closing dates ()

Note that some competitions close early. We recommend that you enter the competitions on the closing soon page the day before they actually close. If you are a registered user, you can also benefit from ThePrizeFinder's built-in competition tracking system which shows you the competitions you have entered previously.