Category image

Competitions Closing Soon

Enter these free competitions before they close. All of these competitions are closing over the next couple of weeks, so don’t miss out if you want to win some fantastic prizes. This is your last chance to enter!

Register today or Log in to use our competition tracker - it’s FREE! Click here to find out more about the competition tracker.


Competitions listed by closing date

Friday 30th September 2016 (668)
Saturday 1st October 2016 (99)
Sunday 2nd October 2016 (138)
Monday 3rd October 2016 (130)
Tuesday 4th October 2016 (62)
Wednesday 5th October 2016 (98)
Thursday 6th October 2016 (91)
Friday 7th October 2016 (87)
Saturday 8th October 2016 (49)
Sunday 9th October 2016 (91)
Monday 10th October 2016 (126)
Tuesday 11th October 2016 (35)
Wednesday 12th October 2016 (61)
Thursday 13th October 2016 (60)
Friday 14th October 2016 (49)
Saturday 15th October 2016 (49)
Sunday 16th October 2016 (62)
Monday 17th October 2016 (35)
Tuesday 18th October 2016 (19)
Wednesday 19th October 2016 (47)



Competitions with unknown closing dates ()

Note that some competitions close early. We recommend that you enter the competitions on the closing soon page the day before they actually close. If you are a registered user, you can also benefit from ThePrizeFinder's built-in competition tracking system which shows you the competitions you have entered previously.